The daily excuse…

Every day something happens in my life that I am not in the mood for, and then I allways think up some kind of excuse to get myself out of it.  Today is no diffirent… I have been living up the good life again and find myself in that familiar position of getting fat… So obviously I should go back to Weigh Less and resume my battle with the bulge, but of course I spent half the night staring at the ceiling thinking up excuses to not go.

1.  I will go at the end of the month…

2. I can do it myself, i have the diet plan…

3. I am not reaaaaaly overweight…

4.  My pants still fit… (but for how long)

5.  I’m allready smokin, and being any more smokin will cause a fire…

6.  If I die tomorrow then one last Bar One won’t be the end of the world…

7.  If I don’t eat this chocolate now, it’s going to go off…

8.  Kim Kardashian has a big but, so if i have one it’s maybe ok… or not…

A new day, and a new excuse…. I recently noticed that my cars licence expired in January 2011 and have been using the mwu strike as a very good excuse to delay doing this… Well i think the strike is over so now I have a whole bunch of new excuses…

1.  Again, i will wait until the end of the month,

2. I am too busy,

3. BEST EXCUSE: I DON’T WANT TO…

4.  I will do it tomorrow.

Well I am going to try my best to actually do it today, if it will happen remains to be seen…

Leave a Reply

