The Daily Excuse

I still have a pretty good excuse to extract myself from unwanted situations with my car that is now probably in a million pieces somewhere in Mamelodi and I’m going to be able to use this excuse untill the end of September as it’s going to take that long to DEREGISTER my car! Can you believe it! I am however using this excuse to a good end today and plan to run to work… It’s about thirteen kilometres and a lot of dirt road so I am actually looking forward to it… So this is officially the first post where I use excuses not to get out of things or be lazy but to get fit and run far!  The backpack containing my laptop may however be my undoing but we will see!

Leave a Reply

