Day 12 – Hands

20111118-105920.jpg

 

I have to say, I’m not that proud of this photo and yes, it is my hands.  But I absolutely LOVE the reason why my hands look like this.  You can go look at the photo of HAPPINESS and then you will understand.  I spend time with my favourite foal Khloe, every day and after you’ve scratched her whole little body, this is what your fingers will look like.  I foresee problems in my future when said foal weighs in at 400kg and still wants to rub on me like a cat and groom my leg with her teeth.  Lets cross that bridge when we get there.

Leave a Reply

