Day 19 – Best Friend

20111205-201815.jpg

I am very lucky in that I have the best friends in the world (You know who you are) But I was very much in the mood to put a photo of my best ANIMAL friend.  This is not really my dog but my sisters.  I work for my sister and spend a lot of time there.  Tjoeka (Female boerboel, 2 years old, 60kg) is my constant companion.  She goes everywhere with me. This photo was taken on Friday on the way to the family farm close to Thabazimbi.  We did however come to the conclusion that she thinks she is human, I actually also think she’s a 12 year old kid trapped in a fat dog’s body.

One thought on “Day 19 – Best Friend

Leave a Reply

