A stolen Meme… Probably the first of many!

I stole this from Gina and I have a feeling from maaaany others including fwend Alida hoping they have mercy on my dumb dumb blogging skills!

  • Right now, I am watching Olympics and making trouble on Facebook.
  • I’m currently obsessed with i can’t say… but also horse riding. Started riding again recently.
  • Cannot live without red wine
  • I’m reading Die for Me – Karen Rose.
  • I’m listening to AWOL Nation… On repeat.
  • Favourite place in Joburg I hate Joburg so NOWHERE in Joburg thank you very much!
  • Favourite place in SA Kruger National Park – Satara Rest camp. Heading there in two weeks.
  • Favourite place in the world Kruger National Park… sorry
  • I’ve lived in Pretoria, Joburg and Cape Town.
  • Next up on my bucket list I want to do the Augrabies extreme and raise money for anti poaching doing it.
  • The last thing I crossed of my bucket list The Comrades Marathon
  • I realized I was an adult when I’m an adult…. *cries*
  • I realized I’d never be an adult when I secretly watched an episode of Scooby Doo
  • In the movie of my life, I want to be played by Who’d watch that fucking movie…
  • Best invention since the wheel iphone
  • A house is not a home without  pets
  • This week I’m crushing on Channing Tatum… And the rest of the cast of Magic Mike
  • I’m currently working on my blog
  • I’m really proud of MYSELF for finishing the Comrades Marathon… It was veeeery close.
  • You’d be amazed if I showed you my feet… They look like they belong to a 80 year old woman.  That’s why you’ll never see them.
  • I cannot survive winter without wine and books
  • Signature dish Pasta! Pasta! and PASTA! made while drinking wine:)
  • Guilty pleasure I indulge all the time so it’s difficult to say…
  • When no-one’s looking I pout
  • In my next life I want to be a dog in my sisters house.
  • Every morning I eat oats… EVERY SINGLE MORNING!
  • I believe that You don’t have a soul… You ARE a soul and you HAVE a body – CS Lewis.
  • I’ve really got to work on nothing. I’m happy!
  • Best advice I was ever given I don’t follow advice so….
Leave a Reply

