Craziness atop a Mountain

20120912-143410.jpg

This is one of my all time favorite photo’s with one of my all time favorite friends.  Taken at the Magalies Crazy Store 37km trail run.  I have the best people around me and this was such a special moment. The better half Eddie had his camera and took a quick pic before we decended down the slopes of a rather big hill.  My favorite type of people are the type of people that do crazy things like this for fun!

One thought on “Craziness atop a Mountain

Leave a Reply

