Day 2 – Something I love about myself

Like I said in my previous post I don’t do hate but I definitely do love.  I don’t want to start vomiting flowers and fluffiness but I am totally crazy about myself… To late… Vomited flowers.

I think the thing that has meant most to me in life and made the biggest difference in my day-to-day wanderings is definitely my positive outlook on life.  I have the ability to be sitting amongst the biggest chaos with shit bombs dropping all around me and still see something positive.  And even when there isn’t something positive I can even make a shit bomb something fun.  I know for a fact that this is also what most of my friends like most about me.  I also don’t believe this will ever change, I am terminally happy!

Leave a Reply

