Day 8 – Someone who has made your life hell, or treated you badly

Like I said before you really have to be spectacularly crap to bring me off track, and my thoughts on hell differs greatly from most other people’s so yet again I am going to answer this question in an evasive and irritating way. I struggled a bit earlier in my life with one or two managers as a cyclist but I can’t say that it made my life hell. When people treat me badly I just tend to turn the other way and no longer pay attention to whoever was pissing me off or at least trying to. Someone can only upset you if you allow them. So don’t allow them. Simple really!

Leave a Reply

