Day 17 – A book that has changed your outlook on things

I honestly wish I could write something profound here like a John Steinbeck novel, ‘Whats Eating Gilbert Grape’, The Odysseus or Shakespeare. I have read most of them but the book that makes the biggest impact on my life on a daily basis is something frighteningly shallow. The Heat Magazine… The favorite part of my day is to lie in my bathtub for as long as possible reading about Kim Kardashian’s one too many botox injection, Kesha’s cellulite, Demi’s nervous breakdown and Lindsay Lohans latest run in with the law. Seeing how totally screwed up these poor people are make me feel very normal and stable, so move over Steinbeck and pass me a tabloid!

20121009-061940.jpg

Leave a Reply

