Day 19 – What do you think of religion or politics

I actually try to think about politics as little as possible… I will probably switch the TV on tomorrow to see what’s happening with the election over in the United States of A but that’s about it.  Regarding religion I also don’t want to say too much except that I wish I was a religious person as I’m sure life would be a whole lot easier.

PS: I have been very bad with this blog challenge but I guess 10 words is better than nothing…

 

Leave a Reply

