Day 25 – Have you ever thought about giving up on life, if so why

HELL This blog challenge is deep and some of these subjects are really busting my ass… I love life so much that the thought of death completely terrifies me so no, I have never and will never think about giving up on life. I often wish I had a pause button so I could make moments last longer, have more hours in the day, days in the week, weeks in the month and months in the year!

Sometimes when life is just too much I actually don’t mind because it’s also a natural feeling that humans have to cope with so I just try to suck it up and carry on reminding myself of my motto that ‘This too shall pass’.

And when I die one day I want my ash to be shot out of a cannon by a clown at a carnival with some silly music playing and all my friends and family drunk on rum! Not really but the idea makes this whole topic seem a little bit less depressing, so for this here post above mentioned clown shooting ash from canon is proper appropriate!

Leave a Reply

