Day 26 – What is the best thing going for you right now

Being positive. Yes I know my vomiting rainbows can sometimes get a bit much but being the way I am has attracted good things and people in my life that has made it better in every possible way! I’m not sure how the saying goes but I’m sure it’s something like you attract more bees with honey… So I guess honey and rainbows will always work better that poop and lightning bolts. The other problem with poop and lightning bolts is that you will probably attract something other and more sinister than bees… But let’s leave it there before this post gets completely out of control. I just really hope to always stay this way and never turn into a bitter, hateful, self-absorbed, shriveled up witch. That would simply be no fun now would it?

Leave a Reply

